trees, nature and sunsets.

Standard

 

I don’t know why I like taking pictures mostly of nature (and it’s always when it’s afternoon). I don’t know if it’s because of the colorful pinkish-clouds that spread on the sky, the reddish sun that is seen on the horizon, or the cool temperature. I want to take pictures when it’s sunset, where the trees block the light of the sun, making the tree itself dark. I’m not really an expert in photography, nor my camera is not really camera for professionals.. No really, even if you look on my Photo gallery on tumblr , you’ll see. it’s mostly filled with nature stuff.

So, now, I’m working on my revision of my editorial for my school paper, so, I hope you don’t mind. 

Leave a Reply

